Hardwell Live @ Ultra Music Festival 2012

01 Dec

Hardwell Live @ Ultra Music Festival Miami (UMF)


  1. Hardwell – Spaceman [Revealed]
  2. Bingo Players – Rattle [Hysteria]
  3. Hardwell – Cobra [Revealed] w/ Nero – Promises (Acappella) [MTA]
  4. ID w/ R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C – Sending My Love (Acappella) [Wall]
  5. Faithless – Insomnia (ID Bootleg)
  6. Sporty-O & Whiskey Pete – Heard Of Us (PeaceTreaty Remix) [Illeven:eleven] w/ Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Acappella) [EMI] w/ Jay-Z & Kanye West – Niggas In Paris [Roc Nation]
  7. ID – ID
  8. Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit [Geffen] w/ Tommy Trash – Cascade [PinkStar]
  9. Tiësto & Hardwell – Zero 76 [Musical Freedom]
  10. Red Hot Chili Peppers – By The Way [Warner] w/ Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Dada Life Remix) [Big Beat] w/ Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty ‘Rock-N-Rolla’ Remix) [Flashover]
  11. ID – ID
  12. Tiësto – Maximal Crazy [Musical Freedom]
  13. Knife Party – Internet Friends [AEI] (Hardwell Edit)


Leave a comment

Posted by on December 1, 2012 in Download, Music


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: