David Guetta Live @ Ultra Music Festival 2012

02 Dec

David Guetta Live @ Ultra Music Festival Miami (UMF)


  1. 01. David Guetta feat. Sia – Titanium (Alesso Remix)
  2. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two (Edit) [Big Beat]
  3. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me
  4. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis
  5. Nicky Romero – Generation 303 [Musical Freedom] w/ David Guetta feat. Akon – Sexy Bitch (Acappella) [EMI]
  6. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [EMI] w/ Example – Changed The Way You Kiss Me (Acappella)
  7. Sidney Samson – Get Low
  8. Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie – Moombah (Afrojack Remix)  w/ David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland – When Love Takes Over [EMI] w/ Daft Punk – Aerodynamic [Virgin]
  9. Nicky Romero – ID
  10. Avicii – Levels  w/ Gotye feat. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know (Acappella)
  11. David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi – Memories (FMIF Remix) [EMI]
  12. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix)
  13. David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You


Leave a comment

Posted by on December 2, 2012 in Download, Music


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: